Redazione

Editor in chief
Giovanni Pinna
Milano. E-mail: giovanni@pinna.info

Co-editor 
Anna Maria Miglietta
Museo di Biologia Marina “Pietro Parenzan”, Università del Salento
Via Prov.le Lecce-Monteroni. I-73100 Lecce.
E-mail: anna.miglietta@unisalento.it

 

Assistant Editors 

Alessandra Aspes
Verona. E-mail: alessandra.aspes@tin.it

Giacomo Giacobini
Torino. E-mail: giacomo.giacobini@unito.it

Michele Lanzinger
Muse - Museo delle Scienze, Corso del lavoro e della scienza, 3 - 38126 Trento
E-mail: michele.lanzinger@muse.it

 

International Editorial Board
Luigi Amodio, Napoli
Patrik Blandin, Paris
Angelo Brugnoli, Verona
Pietro Corsi, Oxford
Elisabetta Falchetti, Roma
Wolf Peter Fehlhammer, München
Giuliana Forneris, Torino
Gianluca Forti, Acquapendente (VT)
Alberto Garlandini, Paris
Daniele Jalla, Torino
Johanna Kovar-Eder, Stuttgart
Leo Kriegsman, Leiden
Svante Lindqvist, Stockholm
Giorgio Manzi, Roma
Vittorio Marchis, Torino
Alessandro Minelli, Padova
Mara Miniati, Firenze
Giuseppe Muscio, Udine
Roberto Poggi, Genova
Giovanni Pratesi, Firenze
Gloria Svampa, Roma
Paolo Tongiorgi, Modena e Reggio Emilia
Augusto Vigna Taglianti, Roma

 

Editing e segreteria di redazione
Claudia Savoiardo
Milano. E-mail: claudia.savoiardo@gmail.com

 

Direttore Responsabile
Giovanni Pinna
Milano. E-mail: giovanni@pinna.info

 

Museologia Scientifica has been accepted for additional Web of Science coverage in the new Emerging Source Citation Index (ESCI) that will give our journal a greater level of exposure to the worldwide community of WoS users.